Geschäftsführung

 

Fabian Wasmus

Geschäftsführer
Standort: Vertriebsleiter

05422-9448-0

05422-9448-48

fabian.wasmus@wasmus-melle.de

 

Bastian Wasmus

Geschäftsführer
Standort: Serviceleiter

05422-9448-15

05422-9448-48

b.wasmus@wasmus-melle.de

 

Tobias Dünhölter

Kaufm. Leiter

05422-9448-12

05211-9448-48

t.duenhoelter@wasmus-melle.de

Verkauf

 

Bernd Brockmeier

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtmaschinen

05422-9448-0

0171-5330902

05422-9448-48

b.brockmeier@wasmus-melle.de

 

Jens Räubert

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtmaschinen

05422-9448-0

0171-9985597

j.raeubert@wasmus-melle.de

Miete / Fahrerschulung

 

Evelin Hartwich

Vermietung, Transport & Fahrerschulung

05422-9448-10

05422-9448-48

e.hartwich@wasmus-melle.de

Technik / Garantie

 

Ingo Hohmann

Service & ET

05422-9448-27

05422-9448-48

i.hohmann@wasmus-melle.de

 

Miguel Hörmann

Service & ET

05422-9448-26

05422-9448-48

m.hoermann@wasmus-melle.de

Lager

Verwaltung

 

Tatjana Diring

Buchhaltung

05422-9448-21

05422-9448-48

t.diring@wasmus-melle.de

 

Sarah Vahle

Personalleitung

05422-944822

s.vahle@wasmus-melle.de